Montcalm County Board of Commissioners

Patrick Lowry

Portland Township

Schwab Charitable on Behalf of the Pelc Family Charitable Fund

Alexandria Putney

Alison Barberi

Brendon Lake

Brend Ruhlman

Bush Hardware, Inc.

Bush Rental, LLC

Burggrabe Masonry, Inc.

Carson City Lumber

Carrie O'Connor

​Cheryl Pinnow

CL Trucking & Excavating

​David Hoort

Ethan Ebenstein

Farm Country Cheese House

​Felice Automotive

Greenville Cabinet

Greenville Craft Fair

Greenville Family Dental, PLC

Heart of West Michigan United Way


Inge Stefani-Fehlhaber

Ionia Outdoors

Jane Hemenway

Janet and Dan Balice

Janet and Daniel Blakely

Jeanna Vanderslout

Jennifer Iteen

Bronze Level Sponsors

Silver Level Sponsors

Silver Level Sponsors

Sponsorship of $500-$2500

Thank you for supporting the children and families of Ionia and Montcalm Counties!

Apex Clean Energy Holdings

Charles and Ellen Goodmiller Family

Cobank, ACB

Danby Township

Greenville Youth Advisory Council

Portland Township

Tri-County Electric Cooperative

United Way I/M

Sponsors 2021

Our Sponsors

Gold Level Sponsor

Gold Level Sponsor

Sponsorship of over $2500

Joanne Vukin
Joel Blanchard

Johnson-Feurstein Funeral Home
Judith Emmons
Judy and Dale Graham
Julie Clement
Julie Dowling
Julie Stafford​
Karen and Michael McFadden
Katherine Lafferty

Kathleen Ellsworth, DDS

Kathy Aboufadel​
Kelly Hoffman-Hagmeyer
Kiley Johnson​
Knights of Columbus Father Fierle Council #944

Lamplight Grill
Laura Vroman

Live Local Realty

Luce Plumbing

​Mark Jennings
Mary Reno

Melinda Putney
Mersen USA Greenville - MI Corp
Michelle Bonnett

Miller Glass

​Kirsten Listerman

Knights of Columbus Father Fierle Council #944

Mary and Mark Mitchell

Mary Wiles

Maureen Burns

Michele Krick

Michelle Springborn

Michelle Seigo

​Nyama Newkirk-Davis (In Memory of Friends)

Orion Manufacturing

Patty Rockafellow

Peterson Legal Services, PLC

​Portland Products, Inc.

Rainbow's End

Regina Carlson (On Behalf of Emmett Baker)

Sally Kapetyn

Saranac American Legion Auxiliary Post 175

Sharon Nevins (In Memory of Vince Nevins)

Shelley Kemp

Stephen O'Mara

Susan Kearney

Tammi Shaw

The Gathering Place

Sponsorship of over $2500

Sponsors 2022

Sponsorship of $500-$2500

Sponsorship of up to $499

Sponsorship of up to $499

Michele Krick

Montcalm Public Employees Credit Union

​Nancyann Lufkin

National Warehouse Logistics

​Patricia and Craig Rockafellow

Rainbow's End

​Richard and Dorothy Pohl

Reed & Hoppes

Robin Atwood

Ron Baker

S + K Printing

Shelley Kemp

Sidney Women's Club

Sonya Butler

Stephen O'Mara

Susan Kearney

Tammi Shaw

Tammy Warner

THK Rhythm Automotive

Timpson Transport

Toni Buys

Tracy Zavala

Tricia Courter

Viking Chiropractic

​Village Pro Hardware, Inc.

Young Ionia

Aggressive Tooling

Betty Kellenberger

​Christopher and Samantha Copp

Greenville Area Community Foundation

Greenville Tool & Die

Huckleberry Creek Golf Course

Independent Bank

​Jacquelyn Stasiak

Lyons Township

Michele and Bernie Pelc

Michigan One Community Credit Union

​Richland Township

Restore Church

Wright Plastic Products

Abbey Stalker

Alpha Family Services

Andrea Krause

Angela Welch (On Behalf of Emmett Baker)


Audrey Fleming

Bonnie Steed

Brent Noskey

​​Central United Methodist Church

Christine Barnes

Cody Oberlin

Cyndi Geiger

David and Marie Hodges

Debbi Antcliff

Emily Griffith

Gerald Marsh (On Behalf of Emmett Baker)

Grace Peterson

Heart of Michigan United Way

Ionia County Sheriff's Department Victim Advocates

Jeff Loding

Jennifer and Lee Iteen

Jennifer Town

JoAnne Vukin

Jody Butler

Julie Stafford​

Bronze Level Sponsors

Baudville's Helping Hand on Behalf of Kailey Savona

Campbell Township

Caryl Hackett

​Schwab Charitable

Sue Ellen Pabst